Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

We primarily worked with Jesse Britton. He was friendly, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about the many electronic safety and driver assist features of the 2024 Venza we purchased. In addition, he made sure we understood if we had any questions or issues with our new car, we should stop by anytime, and he would help us. It was an excellent new car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Thank you for the great deal on my Prius and for the professionalism of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The service providers are always on schedule and provide friendly service. We were notified of any potential issues that may need addressed and we appreciate this heads up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great dealership. Great salespeople. This is my households second purchase from Elias. Would purchase again. Will refer any friends and family to Elias if they want an honest, not shady, car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Outstanding Sales and Service Departments with professionalism and competitive pricing. Clean modern facilities and great selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

We had a great experience. Rick really made everything super understandable, the signing and the whole process who a great experience. If we buy again of course it probably will be thru the Toyota dealership in Ridgecrest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Staff is incredibly professional and courteous. Staff is also personable and considerate. Would recommend the service department to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Maintenance check was done in a timely manner. All personnel I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

This is a great dealership been dealing with them since 2005 never had any issue whith them I won’t buy or go anyplace else always had very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

They are always helpful abd patient. We bring all if our cars here even if they aren't Toyotas. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Paul is super knowledgeable and trustworthy. You definitely want to bring your car to him; He's a straight shooter who will do everything he can for you.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Paul is awesome very attentive and gets the job done right....thank You

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I am 100% satisfied with my service at our local Toyota dealership. I had just got my wheels and tires balanced at a mom and pop local shop here in town and ended up with death wobble type shaking. As this shop normally has amazing reviews, I caked it up to being something else so I took it to our local Toyota to be serviced. We had just bought the vehicle out of town at another dealership other than Toyota so they were unaware of what recommended services were due. Toyota got me in that day and by the end of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We had just bought a Toyota from a different dealership other than Toyota and so the recommended servicing needed to be done. We had just put wheels and tires on at another small town shop and ended up with death wobble right before a vacation. Toyota of ridgecrest took our vehicle in and re-balanced the tires, did all the necessary services and called us anytime they had an update in price before actual doing the service. They pride themselves on being in a small town and definitely live up to their other reviews. I would recommend this Toyota to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

They go way over to please their customers!! Thank you again Freddy!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I have had such a great experience with this location, not only with my Mercedes but now with my outlander. They are so nice and helpful and really tell you what is wrong with your car without charging you extra and on top of it all being so honest and genuine. I will always use service center when it comes to any of our cars because of the amazing customer service! Thank you Toyota of ridgecrest !!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I took my Sienna in a few months ago for an oil change and tires. Service was quick and reasonable for a dealership. All of the employees were very friendly. I communicated with quite a few of them as I walked around the dealership. They let me know of other parts that needed replaced, but I didn’t feel forced to purchase any of those parts. Ian in service was VERY helpful and easy to talk to. He is a stand out employee. I didn’t like the fact that Bobby in service was cussing a lot, bad mouthing a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Service Department is great. Robbie was super helpful during the repair process and was able to answer all my questions in a way that I could understand. A+ on service! Parts department is very reasonable. Anthony was able to look up my parts with no problems, he listened to my concerns and got me the right part the first time! Thank you! Sales Department is great! I haven’t bought a car yet but I was browsing the selection while my car was in for service. I was approached several times and asked if I needed any help.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I am a single older lady with a Rav4. I have gone by 5 times in the last 2 years, when my light comes on for tire pressure (usually weather changes). Each time they quickly take it back, check tire pressure, and fix them right up for me. I hope they know how much this means to me, as I am pretty particular when it comes to where my rubber meets the road. They keep me SAFE! Thank you Toyota service people!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Made 4 trips to the deader before purchasing the 2021 Honda Clarity. They will be doing non warranty car maintenance work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Jesse was friendly, knowledgeable, asked all the right questions and went above and beyond to make sure we found the right car for our needs. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. We appreciate all you did to help us! Thanks a million Jesse!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Such a great experience here ! After 3 failed attempts at buying used trucks we were able to get a new truck here ! We were skeptical at first since other attempts failed. Everything went so great! Jesse was a great help kept us updated and explain everything the guy we signed the contract with was great as well very helpful I cannot remember his name sadly I wish I could give him credit! Best dealership ever had my 5 kids with me and they didn’t mind bought us some water made us feel comfortable!! I will definitely recommend and I will be ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I absolutely love my Toyota Venza and I do all of my vehicle maintenance here! 🎉

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Ok

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

I bought a 2023 Sienna here, Thanks to Jesus!!! He is honest and professional. It is hard to find a fair price for Sienna on the current market, Ridgecrest sold me a fair and reasonable price, good sale man and dealer service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Got an oil change and tire rotation with a swap sheet coupon discount. These folks always do a pro job and treat you right. Thanks Bobbie and Dory and crew.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Jesse is a wonderful sales man, friendly, helpful and never pushy. Bruce made the paperwork and piece of cake. This is the 6th car my friend has purchased from Toyota of Ridgecrest.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Purchased a new truck and everyone was helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Always a good experience when I drop off a car that I towed from somewhere to them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Went looking for a new car and went to my local dealer. Richard ended up being my salesman and made the whole process painless. He did a great job answering my questions and helping me decide on a vehicle without any pressure. After the sale was complete, he took the time to show me all the new features. The finance guy also made the whole process go pretty smooth as well. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great to deal with, very nice staff and Great selection. My daughter got her first car there and we could not be happier with the price and service. Thank You

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Jesus was a very polite and professional salesman, he was friendly and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

EDIT 2: After the dealer worked on the car, the brakes have been trouble free for a couple months with a few out of town trips. They did their best to correct the situation and we are much happier with the car and their service. We wish we did not have to deal with this at all, but at least the dealer made it right. EDIT: The dealer agreed to work on the car if we could get it there. They replaced several parts at no cost to us. It seems they are trying to make things right now. We'll ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Clean plaxe

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Jesus was able to get us the car we wanted and Bruce made the financing super easy with the right prices. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Really helpful girl Dorry at the service desk helped me find what I needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The salesman was friendly and no issues. When needed help years later they were great.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great as always.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Love my rav4

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Good service in the parts department.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Brought my car in for a 40 point inspection. They did a pretty thourough job taking a look at everything and providing me with a comprehensive report. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

18 miles outside of Ridgecrest our 2014 Ford Focus ST started blowing steam and losing power. While waiting for the car to cool down we called a few shops in town but none would be able to see us that day. After refilling the radiator with water with help from a friendly passerby we limped into town around 4:30pm. On a recommendation from our motel, we rolled over to Ridgecrest Toyota. Bobby (service manager) and Richard (technician) took the car in and diagnosed the issue as a blown water pump. Left the car overnight and they repaired it the next morning. Picked ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I had forgotten my mask and when one of the staff members saw me outside they came and brought me a mask so that I could go inside and sit where it was cool while they repaired the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

After testing 4 vehicles we purchased a 2020 Tundra Limited. The entire staff at Toyota were very helpful and created our best vehicle purchase experience to date. Looking for a vehicle go see Rick Anderson at Toyota of Ridgecrest.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Very happy! Jesus was the best! Very helpful and professional. Everyone was polite and did their best to get us into a vehicle that suited our needs. Thank you Toyota of Ridgecrest!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

Honest dependable

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

We were there to buy a new car and less then 2 hours later we had one.easy and trouble free

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Nice folks good service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Service Dept is great. Sales staff needs to follow up with costumers. There loss bought form another dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Great Toyota dealership. Haven't left a car dealership in a LONG time with a feeling that I wasn't screwed over. Pete and Rick did an amazing job of making shure we were well taken care of. I would recommend anyone I know to stop in. You'll leave happy. Thanks Ridgecrest Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Good service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Fairly new to Ridgecrest and since we found ourselves looking for a car we had few choices either but from a private party or a lot or a trusted dealer. After investigating our options our choice was very easy. Rick and the rest of the sales team made us feel at ease during the whole process. Not once did we ever feel pressured. We felt we got a fair trade in deal and a great used car in return. You can spend your valuable time running around town looking for a deal or simply going to the best, Ridgecrest Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019

I met some very friendly professionals here when I was "looking" for a vehicle. Customer service was quick unlike other dealerships I've been to. Thank you, Rick! You were and still an outstanding salesman. 👍🏼😊

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

A very nice experience

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Always fast, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Very helpful staff and great service department!! Definitely will continue to return to Toyota of Ridgecrest.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

Once they fix with oem parts it's warranted.i like warrantys lol

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019

I called to make an appointment and had to leave a message and then they called me back in a couple hours. He answered all my questions and I was very happy with the interaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Johnny on the spot salesman. Well-maintained dealership and Service Center in one location. Service center has a nice little Lobby to wait in.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Just had a great Experience buying a car today at Toyota of Ridgecrest, Gino Baker made this it so stress free and he was so helpful in every way,he knows his stuff! Also Pete and Bruce are great! I highly recommend Toyota of Ridgecrest

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019

Excellent Experience! Jesus was probably the nicest sales rep I have ever met. He help me efficiently and was able to answer all my questions. Although I wasn’t able to get a car here.... wouldn’t have been able to make the payments and other bills altogether. Pete the manger is awesome. He calls to set up times with you personally to help you get the best deals. Unfortunately due to work I wasn’t able to sit down with him. But it’s nice to have a manger reach out to you as well 🙂 definitely great vibe from ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019

Always professional and nice to their clients

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019

Matt Reeves spent weeks getting the car that we wanted and called every day giving me updates thanks for all the help

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019

the service is great, I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019

Went with my brother, he brought a new Car 💯

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018

Great experience....no pressure...I knew what I wanted and Chris Boyle was just awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018

Awesome service but need to hire more female sales reps. They seam to be better at it than the men of this dealership


Leave Us A Review