Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Installed recall issue items without any problems.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

great service by the entire staff, recommend Toyota of Ridgecrest for all of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Bobby always greets me with a smile and hello. He checks my car in for service and answers all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

One of the quickest car buying experiences I've had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Good service. No hazzle, straight and direct in and out in less than 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Shooter friendly staff. I was treated fairly and kindly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Excellent customer service and communication regarding work I am having done. Very trustworthy and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Spoke to Dory in service department she was the nicest, and helped me so much . Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Did the recall on the 2024 Toyota Camry as noted for the rear head rests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I have no complaints. The service was satisfactory. I was informed of the maintenance conducted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Everyone was fantastic! The service was quick and effective. The atmosphere was pleasant. Dory was extremely courteous to us and even opened the door for us after the service, great customer service. Paul was very respectful and treated our vehicle like it was his. He went to great lengths to avoid tracking his work boots in the vehicle and it worked. Many kudos to him and Dori. Bobby was excellent too, quiet and a kind person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Service Department : Dory and Bobby are awesome! I always have a great experience with this service department and they get the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Bobby & the entire team has treated us extremely well. And our vehicles are also taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Jesse was very professional and friendly! He made thr purchase of my new vehicle super easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

No problems with the sertvice. In and out in less than one hour. Way to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great to deal with. Great online appointment, great calls. they called me when it was done. Was done in under one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great place to buy cars from. Jesse B is an amazing sales person. Pete June and Bruce are good to work with as well.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They get you on the next day depending on the services you need. My oil change took under an hour. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Good helpful people in the Service Department. Waiting room was pleasant and wait time was what was promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Smog check only. Quickly done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good job took care of all my needs friendly service good explanations of the work performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

It’s a very friendly shop and Pretty efficient. Save me a lot of time and money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Everything cost more than expected nowadays. They fixed my truck real good in no time. It just cost me more than I intended to pay. Truck runs great though, no issue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great service. And, I really appreciated the ride home...and the pick up when the car was ready. Very helpful! And, of course the car is back in top form again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I bought my new Highlander and I am so happy with the whole process! It was really quick and everyone was so nice! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle with them!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

After searching up and down the San Joaquin Valley for a 2023 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab with low miles, and found none reasonably priced, I connected with Richard, and he was extremely helpful in giving me a description of the condition of the truck, both interior and exterior. Had it not been for Richard, I would not have taken the risk in having to travel from the Modesto area, but was very happy I did, because I found exactly what I was looking for, an almost new truck with low miles and still under warranty.Glad I made the trek to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Rick the salesman was super helpful. He went over and beyond to make sure I was happy. Bruce was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family to keep their purchases local and shop at Toyota in Ridgecrest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Good service, small town friendly smile. I can count on the local Toyota company to take care of my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Toyota of Ridgecrest is the most clean dealership I’ve ever been to. Extremely nice staff and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Robbie is a great ASM! He was very quick and professional. I was able to get my oil changed, cabin filter replaced and he didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Thanks again Robbie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service dept is always great! Fast and efficient. I greatly appreciate the shuttle van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent services provided by salesman and financial services. Thank you for your patience, support and understanding services. You all made my day!! Getting a new vehicle was my dream! Keep up the amazing customer service and professionalism going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Purchasing was straight forward and easy. Payment options were explained and easily understood. No stress at all. If you want to buy a Toyota I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

By far the easiest and most comfortable car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was professional and was doing everything they could to make sure I got a vehicle that I would love. Will be buying all my vehicles from Toyota of ridgecrest from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great service! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota. They make the buying experience, easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The service department was very good about keeping me informed on the status of of my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Always pleasant to talk to. Very helpful.Bobby is always pleasant to talk to. He is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The deal was as transparent as possible. Seemed fair enough and Jesse did a good job providing information on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service, very polite employees! Excellent service manager . I love Ridgcrest of Toyota I would buy my next Toyota in Ridgcrest Ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Have been a customer of Toyota of Ridgecrest for over 22 years. I have trusted them with 10 family cars over the years and I have never been disappointed. Great job Paul and staff. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Toyota hs never disappointed us. Paul and Dori are always on point, professional, and they go the extra mile to keep the communication going. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I want to say thank you to the service team. I came in thinking something fell off my truck. Turned out to be major stuff that my normal Toyota Service dept did not even do. You guys caught the problem and fixed it, and I am so grateful!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, AND THANK YOU!! I travel a lot for work, and my truck is what gets me there. And Dory, you rock ! Thank you for your great attitude . 5 Stars 💫💫💫💫💫

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

No i don’t write but good job guys you always do good work thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

After looking for a long time to buy my new car at several dealers, Jesse B. patiently contacted me for several months helping me buy the car I wanted and not what he wanted to sell me like other dealers regularly do. Bruce from the financing department offered to add an extended warranty at a good price. Thank you Toyota of Ridgecrest for helping me get my Corolla GR

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

After looking for a long time to buy my new car at several dealers, Jesse B. patiently contacted me for several months helping me buy the car I wanted and not what he wanted to sell me like other dealers regularly do. Bruce from the financing department offered to add an extended warranty at a good price . Thank you Toyota of Ridgecrest for helping me get my Corolla GR

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great help from Elias.. nice experience and everything went smoothly, very happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great service, honesty, and friendliness of the staff. The work was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Jesse britton was very professional and I would recommend this place to anyone in the area looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Love the good service, honesty, and friendliness of the staff. The work was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Thank you, Elias, for the help and patience with the purchase of our new Camry. You all made it easy. I highly recommend Toyota of Ridgecrest....ask for Elias!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

They coordinated my requested delay and called me several times to reschedule my service call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Service department worked with me and for me to meet my vehicle maintenance needs. The service provided was proactive to address issues so as to avoid problems when on the road. and out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Easy to schedule. Work done on time. My one question was answered thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Patiently worked with us as we worked through the decision process regarding which make and model to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

This is my fifth Toyota Tacoma from our local Ridgecrest dealership, and I can assure you that I would never consider buying another Tacoma from anyone else because I believe we should support local businesses and Paul, Bobby and Dory all rock the service department and shout out to Freddy Etoch for running a fabulous crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Received the best customer service, and I would recommend them to everyone who needs a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very skilled and cares about the customer . Always gives me great advice for other options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The process was easy and quick. All employees were very personable which made the experience good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Great do deal with. Super fast, fair, great price and easy to deal with. No pressure sales. This is my second car with them and more to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Super friendly, professional, and all way gives us a break down of our service. Builds trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Made the paperwork process much less stressful. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great people & great mechanics! Toyota makes very reliable cars. Had a 2000 Avalon for 16 years with over 250,000 miles and very few problems. I love my 4-Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

They get the work done and they are friendly. They know what they are doind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

They are responsive, friendly, and fast every time I need assistance. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Scheduled and received service as needed. No problems. They are friendly, communicate well, and finish in a timely manner. And they do good work, most importantly. Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Always a great experience buying a car from Toyota Ridgecrest. We have bought 3 cars with Jesse and Jesus. Bruce always helps us with the paperwork signing. Overall they are really great and make the whole process really smooth. 😁👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Walked in bought a car cash, drove off happy. Great service, wonderful sales professionals, everyone was friendly and happy to be there. If you want a Toyota then buy it in Ridgecrest.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Bruce was a great resource to get the job done! He's knowledgeable, helpful and professional! Thanks, Bruce, nice to meet you and work with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great dealership would recommend it to anyone. They are always helpful and professional all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We buy all of our cars from Rick and have for years. He’s honest and didn’t pressure us. He listened to us when we said what we wanted and tried to help us get it. It took a hot minute for Toyota to get us our car because of the shut down but Rick kept in touch with us until the car came in. We love it and we got the one we wanted. Thank you Toyota of Ridgecrest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Dory worked with me to get appointments on the same day for both of my vehicles, Avalon and Tacoma. Bobby worked with me to get the maintenance done on time. Toyota Service (Paul) had a workaround for the road construction near the dealership. That was helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Very prompt and efficient on the service of my vehicle. Very warm and friendly customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Bobby is always on top of things. He is always very helpful. They are always very courteous and attentive to my needs/requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I like local distributor because he can give good service to save time very nice staff and service department. I god bless all of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

From sales to service, Toyota of Ridgecrest is the only place we will purchase vehicles. Fred and his sales team are knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. The service department is the best!! Thank you for always making our car buying experience top notch!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review